Blogs…And Other News


Join me on the SMP Author’s blog today to find out how my Master’s thesis prepared me for working with an editor.

I blog other places, just apparently not here. **sigh**

http://smpauthors.wordpress.com/2012/07/01/where-has-all-the-research-gone/

In other news, I just finished edits on Wandering Heart, my western novella, due out late this summer. And my steampunk, Jessie’s War, the first in my series War of Silver and Steam, is set for a January 2013 release. Yay!

Also: Edinor is going camping! Be prepared for pictures! Is there anything that wacky tyrannosaur can’t do?

3 thoughts on “Blogs…And Other News”

Leave a Reply

