What I’m Doing on my Summer Vacation


I’m actually doing this post from my phone, so you’ll be getting more pictures and less talky-talky from me.

Which might be a good thing.

We are now in the middle of our twelve day trek across Oregon. We’ve visited Crater Lake, which had the most beautiful campground we’ve ever been to. Clean, large spaces, and I think we lucked into the best space in the entire camp. We could have stayed in the campground all day long. It was that awesome–so much to do right there. It was fantastic.

So, here are some of my pics. These are from my phone, but if you like them, I’ll post more. 🙂

20130709-070202.jpg

20130709-070237.jpg

3 thoughts on “What I’m Doing on my Summer Vacation”

Leave a Reply

