I Have An Addiction


I have a particular fondness for Victorian Style homes (English cottages will also do nicely). Alas, I live on a relatively new tract home, with no prospects of buying that old Victorian downtown. Or that sweet bungalow. Or really, move at all.

The plus side of the tract home? I am not freaking out about fixing the walls. And yes, I have to fix the walls. The dog ate them.

In any case, here’s some pictures of a few of my favorites… Because yes, I do take pictures of houses. And check it. You also get a view of the side mirror of my sweet ride. Because, while I am many things, I really am a pretty terrible photographer.

20140723-125258-46378980.jpg

20140723-125257-46377246.jpg

20140723-125255-46375338.jpg

One thought on “I Have An Addiction”

Leave a Reply

