Twelve Days of Christmas Blog Hop and Giveaway!


Hi Everybody!

Starting tomorrow, December 13, 2014, we will be having our 12 Days of Christmas blog hop and giveaway. There are some fabulous prizes (including a signed copy of The Marker from me, as well as a gift set of all four of my ebooks. If you’re really lucky, and I get my copies in time, I might even give away a signed copy of my best-selling book, Highland Deception. Because, honestly, I love the feel of paper books). There are a number of really fantastic writers among this group, so make sure to check it out. Enter often!

The rafflecopter for this is:  http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/153622a61/

I think it is, anyway. I’m technologically challenged at the moment, so if any of you find an error, please kindly let me know. I’ve been pulling my hair out these last few weeks, and it’s left me feeling a little bit like this:

the twins 305_pe

But hey, ’tis the Christmas season, and I promise to make everything into smiles and unicorns.

Who am I kidding? That’s not me at all. I’m not happy if I’m not a little bit stressed out.

So, in the spirit of the season, I say, Welcome! Check out the ridiculously fabulous line up of authors we have going over the next few days, and sign up to win prizes from… All of us!

Check out these prizes!

$10 Starbucks card from Cynthia Gail AND a Bark Less Wag More coffee mug and author swag from Rachel Lacey

$10 Amazon card from Jennifer Faye AND Author swag from Darcy Flynn

$10 Starbucks card from Jessica Jefferson AND Autographed PB copy of Marked by Jeanne Hardt

$5 Amazon card from Maureen Bonatch AND Bag of heart-shaped pasta from Abigail Sharpe

Bodycology Moroccan shower gel & lotion and author swag from Meda White

$5 Amazon card from Sophia Kimble AND Pair of hand-painted ceramic penguin holiday mugs from Ryan Jo Summers

Paris scented shower gel/lotion/mist set from Sloane B. Collins

$5 Amazon card and ecopy of Perfectly Honest from Linda O’Connor

PB copy of Sugarwater Ranch and keychain from Stephanie Berget

Complete ebook set of Aisle Bound series from Christi Barth

$5 Amazon card from Kim Hotzon AND ebook set and signed PB of The Marker from Meggan Connors

$25 Amazon card from Ann Lacey

$15 Amazon card and giant chocolate bar from Heather Miles

$10 B&N Card from Tracey Livesay

$10 Amazon card from Rebecca Neely

$10 Amazon card and curvy-love bracelets from Aidy Award

1401132205dodf6

WInner, winner, chicken dinner!

How sweet is that? Check out all of those gifts! Woot!

Have a great Holiday Season!

Leave a Reply

